Adrial of Athabantian – 20 May 2012

Dear Lightworkers of Gaia,

In this exciting time of Awakening, many incarnate Lightworkers stretch their limbs and open their eyes after a long sleep, ready to spring into action. Please greet them warmly and share your knowledge; their years of wearing 3D cloaks have allowed placing them strategically, without attracting the dark’s attention. Now is the time. Simply remember; things will begin to fall into place.

You already look around for orbs, ships, crop circles, and your Inter-Galactic or Inner Earth sisters and brothers. We’ll share some other ways your cosmic relations might appear.

Many dramas unfold in your skies – frequently. As you engage in your Re-Boot The Grid meditations (and please continue them beyond the eclipse as well!), take note of any of the following you see, and send your powerful healing light to them:

1. Any cloud-like formations that seem to have especially dramatic shapes and do not seem to move like other clouds in the sky; As you know, these may be cloaking devices or camouflage, for ships or other devices.

2. Any very subtle shifts in tone or color, even in the bluest of skies, that seem particularly round or angular; This may indicate what we call “specular cloaking”. Sometimes a ship is more effectively disguised when it looks like blue sky (rather than clouds).

3. Any cloud-like formations that form rings or appear to have circular “holes” in them; sometimes the “ship” hides in the “void” rather than the cloud. Also, a ship may leave a hole in a cloud when it jumps dimension.

4. Any dramatic storms or weather phenomena that seem very localized; Weather may be used to mask activity going on above or within.

Please consider that some very effective craft and beings are quite small – even tiny – by human standards. This Transformation of Gaia takes place on a molecular level as well as on gross and subtle levels. That flash of light or shadow that you think you see out of the corner of your eye can be an electromagnetic burst or vacuum point, caused by matter or energy shifting dimension. Send it love and light, for the swiftest possible transmutation to 5D.

Please walk upon Gaia knowing that your brothers and sisters also assist you from far below your feet and vehicles. As Gaia shifts into 5D, many layers of her crust will be opened and revealed as safe harbors. If you can envision a life in which we all sustain one another in perfect balance, you’ll find access to these safe harbors easily.

We of Athabantian honor and thank you all for holding your Light and trusting in your ability to follow your Wisdom from Source.

With blessings, Adrial, Celestial aboard starship Athabantian.

(conveyed with love by leslee hare; may all beings be happy.)

20 May 2012 Re-Boot The Grid Meditation

RE-BOOT OF THE GRID 5-20-2012

Original Post Re-Blogged from 2012Portal

[Comment from Adrial of Athabantian: Cobra’s 2012Portal website offers much reliable and helpful information, and we aboard the Athabantian currently endorse its activities. We recommend this  meditation at this powerful time of alignment and cohesion.

We would like to supplement the meditation with a few comments regarding the visualizations. Understanding these explanations will fortify the impact of the meditation, particularly for those who wish to Ascend to and Experience Gaia in her glorious 5th Dimension/Density.

Whenever you visualize forces, beings, or institutions of darkness or Light, please recall that we are all engaged in the great drama of 3D existence, each playing out our roles with consummate skill and integrity. Once we all Ascend fully and return to Source, we will remember our Unity and Love for one another.

Until then, play your role faithfully as you feel it in your heart, for your pure heart is truly your most reliable Guide. Please send love and light to all, no matter their current manifestation upon this 3D stage.

May you all enjoy a wondrous, fulfilling Eclipse on May 20, 2012!

We aboard the Athabantian follow your activities constantly and closely, and encourage your spiritual progress with great admiration.

Please center always upon the Light, and radiate your love throughout Gaia’s many realms and beings.

With love and dedication,

Adrial, Athabantian, and your thousands of supporters hosted by Athabantian (conveyed by Leslee Hare)]

Original Post may be found below; Please visit Portal 2012 for Updates before the meditation.

After the great success of World Liberation Day, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of the solar eclipse on May 20th. Masses will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all non-physical negative entities so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to co-create our own spiritual destiny as free beings of Light on Earth and connect with the Source without obstruction. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect.
On May 20th there will be an annular solar eclipse, when the Moon will eclipse the Sun in front of the Pleiades. A powerful beam of Light will emanate from the Galactic Central Sun, descend directly through the Pleiades towards the Earth and will be grounded along the path of totality. This beam of Light will burn through all obstacles on etheric and astral planes and will strengthen our connection with the Source. It will burn through all fear programming of  negative non-physical entitites and will reboot the energy grid around the planet at the exact moment when the shadow of the Moon will touch the mountaintop of Mount Shasta. After the reboot, we will be able to co-create our spiritual destiny with Light.

We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the eclipse reboot, which comes this May 20th /21st. Exact times for different time zones are:

3:30 pm HAST May 20th (Hawaii)
5:30 pm AKDT May 20th (Alaska)
6:30 pm PDT May 20th (Los Angeles)
7:30 pm MDT May 20th (Denver)
8:30 pm CDT May 20th (Houston)
9.30 pm EDT May 20th (New York)
10:30 pm BRT May 20th (Rio de Janeiro)
2:30 am BST  May 21st (London)
3:30 am CEST May 21st (Paris)
3:30 am SAST May 21st (South Africa)
4:30 am EEST May 21st (Bulgaria)
5:30 am MSK May 21st (Moscow)
7:00 am IST May 21st  (India)
9:30 am CST May 21st (Beijing)
10:30 am JST May 21st (Tokyo)
11:30 am AEST May 21st (Sydney)
Instructions:
1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.
3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.
Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.
More information about negative non-physical entities and how to remove them from your life:
Updates about Reboot of the Grid: