Wes Annac on ET-First Contact Radio – Thursday July 4, 2013

http://aquariusparadigm.com/2013/07/03/wes-annac-on-et-first-contact-radio-thursday-july-4-2013/

I’ll be speaking on Maarten Horst’s ET-First Contact Radio Thursday, July 4th at 3PM central time (1 PM PST). It should be an enjoyable hour, and we look forward to seeing you there!

Here’s Maarten’s original advert, taken from Facebook:

Breaking: Thursday July 4th: Wes Annac on ET-First Contact Radio. Show starts at 1 PM PST / 2 PM MNT / 3 PM Central / 4 PM EST / 22:00 CET! To listen go to: http://www.bbsradio.com/bbs_talk_radio_station1.php Be there my friends!
Photo: Breaking: Thursday July 4th: Wes Annac on ET-First Contact Radio. Show starts at 1 PM PST / 2 PM MNT / 3 PM Central / 4 PM EST / 22:00 CET! To listen go to: http://www.bbsradio.com/bbs_talk_radio_station1.php Be there my friends!

 

4 comments on “Wes Annac on ET-First Contact Radio – Thursday July 4, 2013

Comments are closed.