Financial Consciousness Virtual Summit

http://www.financialconsciousness.com/

100% free to sign up and attend!

Session links are emailed prior to the session.

Speaker schedule

October 19 – 23, 2015

Early Show times 48 hour replays

7am PST/ 8am MT/ 9am CST/ 10am EST

Monday – Kapua Proctor

Tuesday – Sheri Kaplan

Wednesday – Marvin Herrara

Thursday – Zeynep Talu

Friday – Jimmy Mack

Late Show times 48 hour replays

7pm PST/ 8pm MT/ 9pm CST/ 10pm EST

Monday – Gosia Lorentz

Tuesday – Samadhy Ruiz

Wednesday – Curry Glassell

Thursday – Lynne DeVerges

Friday – Judy Cali

Advertisements